How to delete a user

1. Click the cogwheel icon in the sidebar to navigate to the Administration page

2. Click the Users tab

3. Find the user you want to disable in your user list, and expand the section to show the individual user's settings

4. Select the red trash can icon to delete the user

user_settings.png

5. Click confirm

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us